La Manga Net © 2018

Please note that golf insurance is the responsibility of the individual players.San Javier Golf Society will accept no responsibility for any subsequent cost or loss which may result from any accident or damage for which they would be liable, to either themselves or any third party.

Summer KO 2018

First Round:

David Archer (WON)


Dave Furze

Jim Moffat


Paul Newman

Paul Matthews


Jeff Dandy

Steve Branston


Mick Hardy

Doug Daughtrey (WON)


Barry Beale

Paul Hamlin


Ty Williams (WON)

John Hillier (WON)


Dave Summers

Richard Lovering


Jeff Belt


All matches must be played by 6th August, when the draw for the next round will take place.

Games can be played on any mutually agreeable date and at any venue, including on the society match days. The decision of the committee will be final as to who (if anyone) goes through, in the event of a game not being played in the required time.

Matchplay or stableford points total for all games except the final, which must be matchplay.

Please give your results to Mick Hardy ASAP!